Mug Your Own Business!

Ever been so inspired with a quote that you just want to engrave it on your mug? Or do you have a favorite logo that you want to show off to everyone well you’re sipping that well brewed coffee? Well, you’re in luck because Mr. Reed arranged a field trip for the CTS to a MakerSpace in Xenia, Ohio!

I finally made up my mind and chose the quote that is displayed on my homepage by the infamous Stephen G. Weinbaum. But just in case you overlooked it, the quote is “If you can’t excel with talents, triumph with effort.”. Sound quite simple, but we do have to create our own design with our choice of fonts and such.

I’m super excited for this field trip as not only we get to explore another MakerSpace but also be able to create our own design while being there! This’ll be another great learning experience beside listening to lectures in classrooms. If there’s any other question you’d like to be answered, please reach me here

Leave a comment